ENG | FRA
follow us on Twitter
follow us on Instagram
follow us on Facebook
CONTACTS
Longines Athina Onassis Horse Show
follow us on Twitter follow us on Instagram follow us on Facebook
Longines Athina Onassis Horse Show
Longines Global Champions Tour

HOSPITALITE

 

Surplombant la piste de compétition équestre, l'Espace VIP  offre une expérience unique à ses convives. Dès le matin, à la première heure, les  services VIP seront à la disposition des invités et ce tout au long de la journée, avec une gamme d'options « all inclusive »  proposant  les dernières tendances en matière de cuisines méditerranéenne, française et italienne.

 

Situé autour de la zone VIP, l'Espace Cuisine du Longines Athina Onassis Horse Show offre une expérience gastronomique authentique avec la meilleure sélection de produits et d'ingrédients méditerranéens de saison, préparés directement devant les invités. Une équipe multilingue d'hôtesses et de serveurs est à votre disposition pour vous accompagner tout au long de votre expérience culinaire. Un service de conciergerie est également disponible pour toute demande particulière.

 

Le Longines Athina Onassis Horse Show offre une expérience gastronomique d'un très  haut niveau , qui en fait l'endroit idéal pour divertir les invités, les clients et les partenaires qui peuvent profiter d'un lieu d’exception, d'un service fantastique et d'une nourriture délicieuse à côté de la piste de compétition principale.

HOSPITALITE

 

Surplombant la piste de compétition équestre, l'Espace VIP  offre une expérience unique à ses convives. Dès le matin, à la première heure, les  services VIP seront à la disposition des invités et ce tout au long de la journée, avec une gamme d'options « all inclusive »  proposant  les dernières tendances en matière de cuisines méditerranéenne, française et italienne.

 

Situé autour de la zone VIP, l'Espace Cuisine du Longines Athina Onassis Horse Show offre une expérience gastronomique authentique avec la meilleure sélection de produits et d'ingrédients méditerranéens de saison, préparés directement devant les invités. Une équipe multilingue d'hôtesses et de serveurs est à votre disposition pour vous accompagner tout au long de votre expérience culinaire. Un service de conciergerie est également disponible pour toute demande particulière.

 

Le Longines Athina Onassis Horse Show offre une expérience gastronomique d'un très  haut niveau , qui en fait l'endroit idéal pour divertir les invités, les clients et les partenaires qui peuvent profiter d'un lieu d’exception, d'un service fantastique et d'une nourriture délicieuse à côté de la piste de compétition principale.

plus d'info
© 2018 longines athina onassis horse show - all rights reserved designed and developed by sara tanganelli & area creativa photos filippo gabutti - marco villanti - nicola serafini

ENG | FRA
follow us on Twitter
follow us on Instagram
follow us on Facebook
CONTACTS
Longines Athina Onassis Horse Show
follow us on Twitter follow us on Instagram follow us on Facebook
Longines Athina Onassis Horse Show
Longines Global Champions Tour

HOSPITALITY

 

Overlooking the main competition arena, the horse show’s VIP Area provides a unique experience for guests. Beginning early in the morning, VIP offerings will accompany guests throughout the day, with a range of all-inclusive options inspired by the freshest Mediterranean, French, and Italian cuisine.

 

Positioned at the adjoining corners of the VIP Area, the LAOHS Cooking Area offers an authentic dining experience with the season’s best selection of Mediterranean products and ingredients, prepared directly in front of guests. A multilingual team of hostesses and waiters are on hand to assist throughout the dining experience, while a concierge service is also available for any special requests.

 

The Longines Athina Onassis Horse Show offers a truly elevated hospitality experience, making it the perfect place to entertain guests, clients, and sponsors who can enjoy a premium seat, fantastic service, and delicious food alongside the scenic main competition arena. 

HOSPITALITY

 

Overlooking the main competition arena, the horse show’s VIP Area provides a unique experience for guests. Beginning early in the morning, VIP offerings will accompany guests throughout the day, with a range of all-inclusive options inspired by the freshest Mediterranean, French, and Italian cuisine.

 

Positioned at the adjoining corners of the VIP Area, the LAOHS Cooking Area offers an authentic dining experience with the season’s best selection of Mediterranean products and ingredients, prepared directly in front of guests. A multilingual team of hostesses and waiters are on hand to assist throughout the dining experience, while a concierge service is also available for any special requests.

 

The Longines Athina Onassis Horse Show offers a truly elevated hospitality experience, making it the perfect place to entertain guests, clients, and sponsors who can enjoy a premium seat, fantastic service, and delicious food alongside the scenic main competition arena. 

more info
© 2018 longines athina onassis horse show - all rights reserved designed and developed by sara tanganelli & area creativa photos filippo gabutti - marco villanti - nicola serafini